HAIR/BOOK Back to School Sale!

1560486_10153175932599119_2800773955480455541_n

 

Greetings all! I want to first thank all of you for always supporting me.  Starting Tuesday July 29, anyone that post about any one of my titles and tags at least 5 friends and me on anyone of my social networking sites such as InstaGram, FaceBook, and Twitter  will get a 40% off site-wide coupon at http://www.getpremierhair.com. Also, all titles sold on my site: http://www.nicolacmitchell.com are on sale for only 7.50!  Don’t miss out:) What #Bundle/Book Deal is your absolute favorite?? #PremierHair #PerfectHair #IAmADopechick #divasreadtoo

 

Join me Today!

Facebook.com/AuthorMsNicola

Twitter.com/MsNicola

Instragram.com/Mz_Nicola

Leave a Reply

